Knowledge Base
Accessibility Enabler

How do Page views & plans work together?

The working is simple.

We deduct 2000 pages views from your account at a time. This page views get used based on your website traffic. After 2000 page views get used up, we again deduct 2000 pages views .

We repeat this until you have no page-views are left in your account. Once page views become zero – our software stops working on your website.

If you have enabled auto charge then we immediately charge you when there are only 2000 page views are left in your account.